Christian Filipina Asian Ladies Dating 700x100 wide animated banner 1

Thursday, March 6, 2014

crossheartedteresa1@gmail.com lonelyteresa231 West African scammer

Found on theonion.com, a paid dating site that doesn't seem to be able to keep West African scammers off of the site.
Hello,how are you doing today?Am Teresa 30yrs old,it Nice to see your profile and also I'm interested in getting to know you better, your profile seems Good,well i Hope so,i am single and searching for a long term relationship am from North Carolina i wont mind to relocate if i met a responsible man,i could have Written Much but i have to get something done right now,please if you are interested in me kindly mail me about you and send me some of your pics on my personal email, ( crossheartedteresa1 AT gmail.com )or you can txt me on 336-347-8161 (three,three,six - three,four,seven - eight,one,six,one) i hope you get the way i write the email and ##,i will be looking forward to hear back from you. Thanks Teresa

This is a West African scammer using stolen pictures of a white woman.
I see a lot of these on the onion.com, and some are Premium members. Please use extreme caution on theonion.com, and always expect to see a face on webcam, and never send money to somebody you only know from the internet.

Curious about what information about you is out there? You may be surprised!

No comments:

Post a Comment