Christian Filipina Asian Ladies Dating 700x100 wide animated banner 1

Monday, April 20, 2015

Prettybecky56@gmail.com West African scammer

This is a West African scammer using stolen pictures.
The reason am chatting with you is because I am serious about wanting to establish a quality relationship ,and because of the fact I rarely contact anyone on here, so when I do you can be rest assured I am serious about my intentions.. Kindly mail me on my Private Email on Prettybecky56@gmail.com Hope to Read back from you soonest.....

Thursday, April 16, 2015

lenna.quartey@gmail.com West African scammer

This is a West African scammer, using pictures of 'Julie', and operating on Findloveasia.com as 'Rose90'. HE claims to be in Jacksonville, Florida, living with 'mother'.
Pictures of this lady are in heavy use by Scammers. She is not involved in any scam. You are not in contact with this lady, but a West African criminal who will steal money from you.
Always expect to see a face on webcam, learn to use google image search, and never send money!