My name is freda am 30 years Old I am Single with no kids, black hair, black eyes, My height is 5 feet,7 inches.i weight 58kg.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am an attractive woman, my heart cheerful, affectionate and romantic. I am very open to people and I like communicating with others. I am mature, intelligent, confident, honest, sensual, passionate, alluring, seductive and impulsive. . I’m not a stiff lady, I’m sure you can judge it from my lovely and sunshine smile. Actually, I’m a lovely, kind, good-mannered, easy-going lady. Maybe I forget to tell that I’m also very sexy.............I am looking for a wise, stable, committed, intelligent, compassionate, and kind person with a fine sense of humor and positive attitude to life. and also I'm looking for a man who's mature enough in handling and committing a real love relationship. Someone who has a good heart, mind and soul. and pls this is my yahoo id u can add me as well okay freda.nyarko@yahoo.com or fredanyarko837@gmail.com
Showing posts with label west africa. Show all posts
Showing posts with label west africa. Show all posts
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
fredanyarko837@gmail.com freda.nyarko@yahoo.com SCAM
Saturday, March 22, 2014
Salvatore168 on Offsingle.com Stolen picture and partial identity of US Army Medal of Honor recipient
Sadly, this is a very common scam. West African scammer PIGS will steal the pictures military members they can find online, and use them in scams, pretending to be that person, or some person loosely based on the real person.
Here we have 'Salvatore168' on the very crappy site, offsingle.com.
They are using a stolen picture of Salvatore Giunta, a very real soldier, (who happens to be married, and much younger than claimed in this profile.
Ladies! Please stop falling for these scams! You must always expect to see a face on webcam. If you learn how to use Google Image search, you can easily detect photos, like this one, are stolen! NEVER SEND MONEY!
The soldier in this picture is not involved in any scam, he is NOT in contact with you.
He is a victim of identity theft. I'm sure he'd love to spend some 'personal time' with the West African PIG who is using his face to scam ladies.
( i would be happy to sell tickets to watch the beatdown this pig deserves. )
The scams these pigs usually try to pull when they use stolen pictures of military people, may involve 'visa and travel', 'pay for leave', or 'I found millions of dollars in a war zone and I need help to sneak it out.'
Don't be stupid.
So you really think you are in contact with the person in this picture?
Look at the pages of reports of scams using his pictures, posted at Romancescam.com
Here we have 'Salvatore168' on the very crappy site, offsingle.com.
They are using a stolen picture of Salvatore Giunta, a very real soldier, (who happens to be married, and much younger than claimed in this profile.
Ladies! Please stop falling for these scams! You must always expect to see a face on webcam. If you learn how to use Google Image search, you can easily detect photos, like this one, are stolen! NEVER SEND MONEY!
The soldier in this picture is not involved in any scam, he is NOT in contact with you.
He is a victim of identity theft. I'm sure he'd love to spend some 'personal time' with the West African PIG who is using his face to scam ladies.
( i would be happy to sell tickets to watch the beatdown this pig deserves. )
The scams these pigs usually try to pull when they use stolen pictures of military people, may involve 'visa and travel', 'pay for leave', or 'I found millions of dollars in a war zone and I need help to sneak it out.'
Don't be stupid.
So you really think you are in contact with the person in this picture?
Look at the pages of reports of scams using his pictures, posted at Romancescam.com
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
d.baker47@yahoo.com West African scammer
Hello,Has been using stolen pictures of Lili Jensen for years.
It\'s nice contacting you on here,you sounded so nice and interesting on your profile and if you don\'t mind i would really like to know you better,if you are interested you can contact me directly on my personal email address...d.baker47@yahoo.com..I will like to read from you soonest Regards
Donna
Monday, December 16, 2013
josefinasantiango@gmail.com SCAM
Hi, My name is Josefina Santiago, I just glanced through your profile not long ago, and felt highly impressed with the overview of your personality. I am Spaniard. I live and work in the Spanish city of Madrid Spain.There is a matter of great importance I would like to discuss with you. Please, kindly spare me a chance to have this discussion with you in private. If you are interested, Please contact me on my private email.Via Emails: (). I look forward to seeing your reply soon. Thank you
aishamohd55@yahoo.com scam
14 Dec 2013 02:35:33 am Message: My name is Aisha Mohd, a 65 years old Libya citizen woman with a multiracial heritage of Black born in Jan. 1947, suffering from a long time cancer of the breast, I have decided to Willingly Donate the sum of $8 million(Eight Million United state Dollars) to charity and individual through you for the good work of the lord, and to help the motherless, less privileged and also for the assistance of the widows. My husband was an Engineer with an oil company in Togo, In fact it is too sad to let you know that i lost my dear husband and two kids in a tragic motor accident, and since then i have been battling with this deadly breast cancer disease which most specialist doctors have confirmed that i may not survive no matter what. All i want to do now is to present you as my family next of kin to receive the $8 million Dollar, which myself and my husband deposited in a Bank. I want you to receive this money and use it to help the less privileges, widows and orphans. Please for more informations regarding this then contact me via my email which is: aishamohd55@yahoo.com
Yours Sincerely
Aisha Mohd
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)


